Books 2019-09-29T21:16:34-04:00


A Spooky 3-Part Young Adult Novel Series.
The trilogy has sold more than 16,000 copies to date without being in bookstores!

Book 1: Popchuck’s Ghost

12-year-olds, Neil, Ally and Adam are best friends and are heading off to summer camp for the first time. Adam is afraid of anything new, hates the bush and just wants to go home. Meanwhile, Neil discovers a secret network of caves below the camp that seem linked to a series of mysteries – and a troubled ghost. He needs someone to help him explore the caves and solve the mystery within.

Book 2: Popchuck’s Revenge

Neil, Ally and Adam are happy to be back to school after the scariest summer camp ever! But there’s something very frightening about the principal and some of the teachers who are holding secret staff meetings after dark. The rest of their classmates may be rushing home to plan their Hallowe’en adventures, but Neil and his friends sneak into school to gather proof of a sinister plot brewing in the boiler room!

Book 3: Popchuck’s End

Neil, Ally and Adam haven’t forgotten the chilling experience in their battle against Charles Atrom and his diabolical scheme. It’s a year after the trio’s scary exploits that ended with their triumph over Atrom. But fate is not done with them, yet. When the three best friends visit Salem, Massachussets to learn more about the famous Witch Trials, they face the challenge of their lives.