Are you ready?

Your students will be constantly talking about Camp McCabre and you'll be using it as a teaching tool long after he entertains the troops!

Bring him back!

Book a classroom visit today and enjoy BOTH books!

Don't miss your chance to have Paul come back and read Popchuck's Revenge to the kids who loved Popchuck's Ghost.

Don't be afraid ...

read the books!